Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:14 a.m. - 2013-11-06
I can't help it ): its really very sad, but I can't. I'm trying.
I miss javi. He was always very sweet and gentle when it came to love, he would caress me and make me feel beautiful and delicate... I find myself now very lonely and needing him even more now that it is cold and that men are so cruel with me and I'm scared of them again, I don't want to get close to anyone anymore ):

I miss him. I miss him and I know "everything happens for a reason" and that "I should be grateful for many things" , but I Miss Him.

): I miss him (-_-')

I Need More Faith to Understans and Persevere, because I MIss him ): .

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!