Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:29 a.m. - 2013-11-01
Blessed assurance. (:
I believe that is how it started /: .... With the belief and praise from ppl outside that made me think like who I was, was becuz of me, my own doing... Thinking that I, on my own, had accomplished the person that I am now ): my strengths, my knowledge, and the lil wisdom that I may maintain.

It pains me to say this, but in all reality this is the lure of the enemy, the way the he feeds your egoticism and makes u feel like you are worth what you are becuz of your OWN MIND, your own WIT or discipline, when in all reality this all but a crude FRAuD.

I AM who IAM becuz of my GOD and the only reason THEY act like if I'm anything special is becuz tHEY have not understood and don't want to understand that what comes from the heavens is ALL that truly MATTers.what have I said different? That GOD and our lord JEsus christ has not already said, that he has not already revealed?? Yet they mock his words and they twist them and dismiss them as antiquated or "overrrated", ... God only knows what goes thru their minds.

One thing is for sure: I will not, I refuse to fall in that trap again /: I can feel the lure and I don't want to, I refuse to submit to it. GOD pleeeease I beg u! Give me the strenghth and tact to follow u out of this dilemma so that I may escape this situation and this set of mind unharmed, te lo suplico.

I do Not want to take his word for granted anymore ): his light, his blessed assurance and grace that he has bestowed upon OUR souls... Those that he has called us HIS own. (:

I must be this light and flourish and SHiinE for him and him only becuz there is no other, NO better purpose. GOD loves us and he will save me and guide me (: blessed be his name! I CAN BE better than this. :D

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!