Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:50 p.m. - 2013-10-30
miss being loved... DON'T KNOW how to LOVE
Self-image, self love... Less tv or better yet: no tv at all. I have to take care of me and tv is only distracting me by filling my head with Unnecessary triggers that fill me with sorrow. I need mobility, I need action in my system. Cataclysmic power from within to accomplish the unthinkable the goals that I don't even know I have inside my mind, deep in my unconciousness but that I know will save me from the prison I have made for myself...
That prison which is my mind, the fears, the jusdgement and overall THE GUILT for soooooo many things that are out of my reach and BEYOnd my control ): ... Beyond, very far away from my reach, but the guilt still lingers corroding my soul and killing my dreams with this feeling of helplessness and worthlessness.


... I gotta find PEACE of MIND.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!