Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:28 p.m. - 2013-10-12
remember bro. robert... ):
I wish I could forgive and forget, I wish I could, ... But its not that easy. I'm hurt, yes I'm still hurt. I'm upset with obed and I'm upset with javi. I'm upset.
Why did they have to hurt me, ... I know I'm not perfect, but...

I miss my javi, and I know I was harsh on him... All of this happened in ONE year, ALL of it .

You know, how can I be with someone that hurts me and still love myself? It just doesn't add up.
Maybe I just need to have more faith and stop with the bickering, but NO! I mean of course he knows what he wants, I mean I've been with him thru thick and thin and where has he been /: :(

... What did I expect??

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!