Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:01 p.m. - 2013-09-05
TE AMO!!!!
She's completely right /: he hasn't grown up and he never will if I make everything so easy for him. His mum lo mima y aparte yo tambien, everything is about HIM and sigh I'm tired. I want to be selfless, ...but not stoopid!

I have been payin and sending him money, almost or more than 100 already and his mum has not ): I am NOT his mum. I need to be a woman, I need to grow up fIRSt if I want him to do so... Ugh! I'm tired. I nEED someone to take care of ME. ):
"He acts like he's not married" ): "like a young dude just doing whatever he wants " ): siigh I need to be tougher with him and stand my ground, no more babying him ):<
I need to figure out what kind of relationship I want ): and make it happen for us, if we are ever to have a preetty family and STAbiliTY than he needs to step up and I do too /: sigh!! I NEED to make my life possible and TRUE.


Te amo!!! Muah!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!