Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:32 a.m. - 2013-08-25
stupid jealousy and stupid vain vanities
This soup suxx! ): it makes me alil nauseous, it smells weird.

Sigh, I'm stuck, and it smells horrible I don't think I can eat it /: ugh!

Well, working night shift... Good news, I got my card (: finally.
He called me, he was soo happy like a child when he gets home from school and is eager to tell all his accomplishments, I was half asleep. /:
I am happy for him, a lil, just a tad jealous but I don't want to resort to that part of me, not anymore, she is not healthy, she is childish. I am still woRried for him, for us. But I also realize that he is doing a lot better without me. I would like to believe that I am part of his progress but in retrospect I kno he is leading with example when it comes to self-dedication /: maybe I'm too hard on myself, I have been doing better. I have had trouble sleeping and well that bums me out, for soo long I was sleepin like a baby that idk how to take this. I MUST better myself before se see each other (: we will see each other. I love him...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!