Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:03 p.m. - 2013-08-22
no more excuses. /:
I'm soo sorry my love, siigh, I'm sorry. I know I shood be strong, ): I know I shood be strong but I miss u soo much, I miss u.

I slipped and it hurt soo much becuz we deserve better and I feel like I failed and I looove u soo much and I miss u and I just feel so gross and ashamed and it wasn even worth it and I miss u,I miss u love.

I HAVE to be patient, I MUST )': I have to trust in God becuz I can not do this alone and I need u. Sigh I need u and I need to grow . I can't be a child anymore ): there are no more excuses, I must grow up /:

TE aMOo.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!