Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:35 p.m. - 2013-08-20
...my one fatal flaw.
I miss my poooh, sigh . I miss my pooh. I know that this is one of those things that had to happen and in the long run it "might" be better for the both of us... BUT I miss him.
I realize that our relationship was at its breaking point, BUT I KNOW we still looove each other. /:
Sometimes LOVE is not enough, sometimes... Love is not enough.

I know we took each other for granted we took our peace and harmony for granted. We did not respect each other like husband and wife and my heart aches for his soul and well-being. We use to hold each other and would fall asleep to the tune of his heartbeat, I miss him soo much. Now I'm alone waiting and I'm so impatient, I always have been ): my fatal flaw. All I want now is for him to be okay, all I want now is for US to be okay.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!