Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:57 a.m. - 2013-07-18
forevermore
I hope he finds his way.. I can't help him anymore. I can't do it. He has to figure it out on his own. I tried, I really did... There is nothing more to say.


I knew something was wrong, I didn't know what but I cood feel it. I could feel it.

He says it wasn't my fault, that really helps me in no way, I hope it helps HIm and that he'll find himself and his pURpoSE.
Everyone else will say it was my fault somehow and that is why I cannot return. I know it wasn't my fault and I will not except responsibilities for his faults, at least not yet, not right now becuz I kno how much I gave for him.
I kno I DEserVE better, we both do, not like this not under lies and pretexts and deceipt.. Not like this.

I hope he finds his way. I love him.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!