Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:04 p.m. - 2013-06-01
rudimentary ...
Last night consisted of crying, good byes and then trying to achieve climax (-__-) terrific really... -_-

I barely slept at all and still I woke up with him trying to come on me /: stupidness never fails.

I couldn't finish, simply because the same love that we had is now void, we are on standby, limbo if u wanna call it, and I simply wasn feeling it ): . I did it becuz I thot maybe afterwards we cood both doze off. But it didn't work and the effect was the opposite for him... He got frustrated and proceeded to stop and fluster, hence the rude awakening later on I guess. /:/

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!