Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:11 p.m. - 2013-06-01
FaTAL love /:
Overall I had a beautiful day today, full of nostalgia and communal bliss.

Gail's love is very nurturing (: .

I find myself looking back and seeing my mirrored image, u kno, that girl from 5 years ago. Have I grown or simply lost myself, before I had a purpose, now all I have is "survival". Trying to keep sane /:
Everybody kept praising me and it was nice but I didn't see it, I want to be , but that's not me and it hurts, it hurts that I lost all those dreams and ambitions. Now all I want to be is free, but I'm not sure what. Is he really my problem?? Am I so blind and na�ve?? I just want to be pretty again, I want to love and be loved without hating. Without hate ... That is what hurts, the hate and hurt that is building up and I can't ignore anymore. The fact that it was SOOO biutiful and now is sooo FATAL. ):

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!