Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:40 a.m. - 2013-06-01
no trust.
He shouldn't have touched that money... He knows it. He knows it was wrong, yet the lies continue, u know, the sole absence of truth is a lie... Just because u don't deny it, it doesn't make it honest. No. The absence of truth in th first place is a lie. The fact that there is no transparency in this relationship no true communication, no trust, that is what is breaking us. What has broken us... I can't be with someone who will lie to me as long as he feels that he won't get caught. The fact that he might be to chicken to confront me and just be honest breaks my heart and feels me with anger )':<

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!