Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:18 p.m. - 2013-05-06
p.s. (:
...He wrote on his journal that he wants to become a better man for me "his fiancee" ;D. (': sigh and he caressed me and held my hand and smelled me haha I looove him. And I have a really good feeling and I kno everything will be okay, and I'm gonna start helping gail out and I'm excited! Wooh haha and u kno ima get healthy and stuff
(^-^). Yaay and then we'll go to lil tokyo and kick it again. Also I told him " u kno u'll be here on our anniversary" /: and he said "no, our anniversary will be when I come out of here" (: aww, sigh I love him /:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!