Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:06 a.m. - 2013-05-01
wildfire.
He says he's afraid I will cheat on him and idk what to tell him because I'm so hurt and confused. All I want to do is love and kiss and hold and feel. - want to love. I know I have hurt him and I hate th way we speak to each other now. I am starting to see all his imperfections and I'm so tired with out situation. Th clock is ticking to th 4th of July. It will bare be two years since, yet it feels like its been an eternity ,and now our future is in question and I can't say I'm too sad about it, more like in shock. Everything happened so fast and these past couple of months have ravaged thru our relationship like wildfire.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!