Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:47 a.m. - 2013-04-23
the sad truth
Recently I gave my number to two different guys because I thot, maybe just maybe they just wanted to help and be there for me in a friendly manner, hahah wow, I was very wrong /: it makes me sad, but also I feel stupid. The minute they found I was in a relationship they stopped talking to me. Or "trying" to help me. My bby loves it when I hold him, haha he likes being held and its comforting to know I have someone to hold and to hold me back. I don't see myself with anyone else. I don't think anyone could love me the way he loves me and this really scares me because I know he's not healthy and he could break at any moment /: this makes me really sad because I feel like I need him. He is all I know. At the same time, sometimes I feel like maybe he holds me back but I am not ready to be without him, or I don't want to be /:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!