Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:42 a.m. - 2013-04-01
lusting after faith ):
Hello my name is keekee and yes, I still hav dreams /: ...FIST PUMP! Lord please don't leave me, please have mercy on my being. I love the feeling of love and am intoxicated with this worldly feeling of warmth, tho it is earthly, this warmth fills me and I know not how to be without it. How am I to choose between my soul and my heart, between knowledge and wisdom? I crave the inner peace of faith, the security and harmony that comes from trusting the almighty being from above; at the same time I can't seem to let go of his warmth, his hugs, my lazy comformity in this life that I'm living now. I want to be progressive and productive /: SIGH

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!