Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:30 a.m. - 2013-02-25
life and the reality of love /:
Me: /: I don't think its only that javi, and u kno it. Bby u have to stop lyin to me , please I beg u let go of ur rage and anger ):

Oj: I'm trying love, i have no way to show u how hard i'm trying

Me: (-_-') Please try harder idk how much longer I can hold on ):

Oj: That's just sad that you have to hold on to me so hard

Me: Yes it is but don't act like its just me becus u know deep in ur heart u want to let go to, u want to give up and go bak to what u kno becus its th safe thing u know. By being together we are out of our comfort zone and u know it, but we do it becus we know its a once in a lifetime thing and once we let go there will be no more innocence, no more dreams just life and reality and survival /: a bleak existence that I'm not ready to give into.
Are u? No. That's why we dwell in our love, its crazy but we dream with those moments in which we are left alone to just love each other, that is what I live for right now, I hope u too ): that is why I hold on, and yes its sad, but its reality.
So don't judge me for this.

Oj: Baby that was beautyful i now know how to put my love into words thanks for remimnding me why i keep trying & always will

Me: ahhhh!! U make me soo mad X_X
I want u to remember ALWAYs!
Oj: I always will... I really need u.

Ahh! So are they jiving me or what!?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!