Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:12 p.m. - 2011-03-03
Beautiful essence and the metaphor of the Eagle.
awww... my lookies... I miss him very much... He always rocks my world with just the sound of his voice, with his presence and his beautiful eyes. I LOve his spirit, his essence, that beautiful, and sweet aroma that he brings to any place. I love his smile and the way I remember him looking at me,... his breath.

Aww.. now im sad... :'

Why is it that I can't seem to be ABLE to clean my room?
It seems as if this disorder in my room where a reflection of my life at the moment. I love everything in it, and am afraid to move anything, I am afraid and don't know where to start. I have acquired many new positions and there are things that are no longer of any use to me... they are useless in my life now,but I can't seem to be able to get rid of them. Where do I start? Where do I start to separate what matters and wut is just a relic a memory. I don't want baggage in my life, because with this it is harder to move on. I still dream...
Yes , I still dream, and still don't know wut will happen. Do any of us? But one thing I do know is that there is much more growing for me to do... And I won't be able to do so until I shed all this baggage.

.... I need to clean my room. Should I sleep now? ... or start?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!