Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:13 a.m. - 2008-05-06
Lost letter, now found, beautiful Lost letter

Saturday, August 11, 2007 4:29:04 PM

Marisol,

It's horribly amusing that it has only been 3 days since we last saw each other, and I already miss you. Probably because I dont know whens the next time im going to see you, even though I will, hopefully see you again. Your sister's presence was slightly resentful for the fact that I couldnt say all I wanted to say in our last moments of farewell. But it was also good see your sister as well, she's very interesting and enjoyed her presence. Owen Wilson said it best," true love is yours souls recognition of it's counter-point in another," and thats exactly what I saw in you and it's undeniable. You complete my pessimism where your optimism thrives strong. Your beautiful and insightful with logic that is realistic. Your humanitarian traits will be placed in me like most of our generation. Your the missing link that can possibly bond me to my family that I resented for so long due to reasons that do not apply to them. I completely understand that/if you dont feel the same way, do not spare me truth and do not shun my friendship, for I just really wanted you to know my feelings. If you dont believe what I say is true I will be more than deeply euphoric to prove it to you over time if that's what it takes, whether it's whenever you read this letter or 5yrs from now, whether it's from 10 miles away to 5,300 miles away. Those two infinite factors of the world will not corrode my feelings for you. But i just thought you should know how sincere I am about you before another day passes. Meeting you was one of the best encounters I've been blessed with. Excuse me if I sound grossly poetic by the way, its a bad habit that hid its origin from me... BLAH... there it is again... whatever, but anyways hope to here from you and i hope you right back.

Yours Truly and Sincerely,


Nathaniel

** I FOUND THIS LETTER TODAY, AFTER SO MUCH TIME, AND I JUST THOUGHT IT WAS REAL BEAUTIFUL, it made me feel good and in awe of how things happen in life. I "Love" luke , or at least thats wut i tell myself rightnow, but i know i love sam, and i know i love tina, and i just want to be happy and productive in my life, . NEways i love this letter and i want it to be here.
bye, and take care.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!