Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:50 a.m. - 2007-06-21
the future looks bright, love, and life
hey,
well, i feel so much, so much better to day, so much calmer,
and not crazy on in despair at all. Yes, true , i have wasted a lot of time, and i was give so many, so many countless chances and opportunities, that im just so grateful that god hasnt closed the door on me, hasnt given up on me and is still giving me so many opportunities,
well,
i got my classes for the summer, i just gotta go and get to moving, stop thinking and show some action.
i let a lot of people down, people that admire me, look up to me, and think that im great and so smartk, and have so much potential, but i think that i have to think that first , because hearing it from other people when i dont believe it doesnt do me any good,
i love life right now. Im still floating and looking in all directions, but i start to see a steady good smelling path and i intend to follow it. I love life, i love god, ilove my family, and i want to live, no more wanting to die, no matter wut, i dont want to give up,
i have to move on , keep going, and live, love, see, feell, smeelll , hear, and live.
live,
live,
infinitely, live.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!