Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:02 p.m. - 2007-06-20
despair, sam,look, idunno
well,
i feeel sorta better, much more calm, lol ,
if u could call it that.
well, luke did not answer my comments,
im not sure if i really like him, maybe i just really want to like him. i dont know, my mom says im a very jealous person,
i think i am. Samuel , i love him, im not afraid to say it, i don't know if its in a romantic way, wait no i dont think it is , i dont want it to be, that would ruin me. I just know that ill never forget me,
that i had the "perfect date" with him.
it wasnt really a date, i dont think it was, but iknow that it still makes me smile to think of that day, im suc an ingrate, i dont know, but maybe i did, maybe i didnt risk a lot.
his girlfriend is so beautiful.
she friggin looks like a doll,
i look nothing close to that, my teeth are so jacked up, my feet, my body,
aaahhh, well,
i hate putting my self down, this is so corny, but i guess his news,
the news of his new life caught me offguard,
man, i still remember his little hands , his eyes, and it kills me
cuz now he's so different,
hes so far away from me,
and i dont know wut im doing,
wut am i doing wit luke
wut was i doing wit sam,
wut did i do with liz,
wut am i doing wit myself,
wit myself
wit myself.
samuel
samuel
luke??? luke who is he,
i don't even know him
wut am i doing,
oh, man,
i have so much to clear out. so much.
well lates, i gotta sleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!