Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:14 a.m. - 2007-06-19
insomnia, work from the ages
hello,
well, its 12:15, and once again , im still awake doing pretty much nothing. I'm trying to do work for tomorrow, but I don't think I'll finish it, I wish, I wasn't so lazy, so layed back. I wish I wasn't so distracted all the time. I'm so easily amused sometimes, too easily, and its kind of funny, because just the same way, Im so easily bored, well, with people, not life , or the world, mostly just guys. I think I expect too much from guys, who knows. Well, yeah, I need to sleep more, Wed. morning I'll prubbly sleep until late. I like him, or maybe I don't , who knows if I don't even know, who or what I really want.
Well, ima try and finish work now, but to be real with y'all , im more asleep than anything, so we'll see how things work out. Even though, im pretty sure everybody knows how exactly it will work out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!