Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:00 p.m. - 2007-06-19
such a happy , beautiful day, last day
Heeeeeeeeeeey, lol,
Man , im so psyched today. Today was suuuuuuuch, a cool day. It was just such a trippy day, so fool of emotion, of feeling, of heart and soul. Such a beautiful day, saying by to everyone, and just enjoying every minute, every breath of it. (sigh) just such a cool day in general. I feel so happy and privileged to have met all of the people that I know.

Well, yeah, like I said, im kinda high, im kinda hyper, in my own sense with my own spirit, with my own happiness, i don't know man, im just hella weird.
well, yeah, today i feel like i confronted a lot of my fears, just cleared my head, stopped and smelled the roses, lol, man it was awesome. I feel so free in my own sense. Well yeah, tomorrow was the last real day of high school, and well im gonna miss alot of people, but at the same time i feel like i learned so much from so many people and that just excites me, because I know that k si Dios me lo permite I will meet many other people and learn so much more,It is just so exciting. In a sense it is overwhelming to know that i will be out of high school, u know a whole new era, im an adult now,and well time passed by so fast. But right now im not really stressed i just feel like i could do anything right now. It really is a great feeling. Cuando Dios con nosotros, quien contra nosotros.
welll, yeah, iknow i can be anything if i really believe it,so now i will pray, and try to never forget where I've come from. hmm. lol, im so happy to just be here right now, no nothing of the past drowning me in sorrow. Just me , myself , and I in the present.Well, yeah, LIfe's such a cool thing to see, to smell, to feel, to hear, and to love. I just pray, wish that i always remember this, and that i never forget how privileged i really am. That i never become an ingrate.
well , i love you, god bless and take care cuz i care, lol, ciiaaaaaaaaaaaaoooo

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!