Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:42 a.m. - 2007-06-18
Dragonball Z Lover
take a look at my girlfriend , she's the only one i got, dalala, dalala,
yeah, that's cupid's chokehold by gym class heroes, i think that's wut they're called. WEll, YEAH, i like that song, its getting burned, but so far it's still good. By the way, the singer is soooo hot, haha, , um , yeah.
Well, i just finished talking to this one guy who says he wants me to "reserve" a spot for him in my heart.
HHahhahahh, lol, how lame and sick is that, well, i mean, i know wut he means, and he's real cool, but man, he could of chosen way better words to say to me, plus I don NOT reserve spots in my heart. I mean, what the heck do i look like a freakin hotel,
if its meant to be than it will happen, me and him will hook up and be "happy" for some time, but otherwise it will not be. There is no way to "reserve" spots in the HEART, that's y its called love, magic, feelings, cuz there is no way of reserving or choosing who to give ur heart to. You know, those sort of things just happen, and as much as i like this guy (which for the record is not that much), there is no way im gonna reserve a spot for him in my heart. If something does happen between us, than i want it to be the natural way, without forcing any feelings, u know, just beautiful , catastrophic, love, and lust, and passion , and whatever else is involved.
Well, yeah, i think this one guy is real cute, he has the biggest lips ive seen on a non-black person,and theyre so plump and red,hmm, lol, he looks like a mean pato, haha, yeah;but i don't be waiting for nobody , cant afford to and specially not the way he puts things for me, with him loving someone else,and expecting me to wait all patiently for him with my arms crossed. YOu know, if he wants that other girl , then go for it, ill hook u up , i mean just dont use me as ur dang entertainment, don't play wit my feelings, you know.

doo wop, doo wop, doo wop , wop, woop,
Why do fools fall in LOVE??
well, yeah, i don't want to be used by anyone anymore.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!