Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:16 p.m. - 2007-06-16
-
Well, Hello,

I have always wanted to keep a diary, but it never quite work out. I distinctly remember burning the few pages I had of writing that could be called a diary after reading them. Pages in which I degraded myself more than anybody else could have done. Yeah, maybe that's y i never kept a diary, because im so critical of myself that i just couldnt deal with keeping a diary.lol, well anyways moving on right now im kind of sleepy, and my brother is in my room sleeping after watching Pirates of the Caribbean on Chanel 7.
hmm. today, was such a crazy day, in my mind at least , so full of dreams and deception, and never really with my feet on the ground. Im such a dreamer, but not the good kind of dreamer. Well, maybe it would be better if i said that i was a very imaginative person, because that's mostly wut i do, i imagine different situations in life. Maybe that's what's wrong with me, that i think too much, and do nothing.
Well, i try to be optimistic,hmm, lol,
its funny actually, because sometimes I think that I'm bipolar because one moment im all emo and then all of a sudden i can be ecstatic and all happy about some random thing.
Well, yeah, i will most likely talk about weird nonsensical stuff like this that many might not be able to understand.
I will write about memories, that keep popping out in my mind with no consideration to my feelings what so ever, sometimes i detest them but at the same time i embrace them reliving them in my mind with anguish, passion, shame, and many other emotions depending on the specific memory.
well, lates, I love you, and
sweet dreams.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!